Questions, Questions, Questions

Questions tell you a lot. What’s asked, what’s answered, how they’re answered. Here’s two sites that take an interesting approach:

Fifty People One Question

Ask a lot of people the same question and you learn something generally about who we are.

5Q4 – 5 Questions For

Business week collects questions from the community for top newsmakers and then asks them those questions on video.

Do you have any others to add? Tell me in the comments.

18 responses to “Questions, Questions, Questions

  1. thanks dudu nice to meet you

  2. This is a topic that is close to my heart.
    .. Thank you! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  3. I don’t even understand how I ended up here, however I thought this put up was once great. I do not understand who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger when you are not already. Cheers!

  4. fantastic points altogether, you just gained a brand
    new reader. What would you recommend about your post that
    you made a few days ago? Any positive?

  5. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

  6. Your style is so unique compared to other folks I
    have read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  7. It is appropriate time to make some plans for the longer term and it is
    time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I may just I desire to suggest you few fascinating things or advice. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I wish to learn even more things approximately it!

  8. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention
    that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing on your rss feed and I
    hope you write again soon!

  9. It’s the same intelligence that is keeping your heart beating right now. It is no longer news that cigarette smoking is such a nasty habit that will give you loads of medical problems and ultimately reduce your life span on earth. The goal of hypnotherapy is to target subconscious desires and behaviors either to strengthen them or to weaken them.

  10. My brother recommended I might like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This post truly made my day.

    You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  11. This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!

    ! Finally I have found something that helped me.
    Cheers!

  12. I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent information I was looking
    for this info for my mission.

  13. When you want to shave, wax or use a depilatory cream, remember to moisturize
    after shave. You can apply it all over your body at night before you go to bed, but protect your
    sheets and bedding or apply lightly after a bath or shower.
    While at the same time making every man or woman that thought they were
    pretty, envy your looks.

  14. It is estimated that more than half of adult
    Americans use vitamin supplements regularly. While dog supplements
    are especially important for older dogs, they are equally important for puppies.
    If you discover that your doctor is not open minded about dietary
    supplementation in general you may need to seek a second opinion.

  15. Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, very good blog!

  16. Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this web site; this webpage carries amazing
    and genuinely good data for visitors.

  17. After going over a handful of the blog posts on your web
    page, I seriously like your technique of writing
    a blog. I saved it to my bookmark website list and will
    be checking back in the near future. Please visit my website too and let me know your opinion.

Leave a comment