The Power of Q&A on Question Land

what-is-this-tool-the-stranger-seattle_s-only-newspaperI had a tool in my cutlery drawer for many years and had no idea what it was. I decided to ask the people at The Stranger what it was and see if anyone could figure it out. I thought it was a long shot since this thing was both obscure and old and for all I knew was a part of some other long lost gizmo. But I went ahead and asked. And sure enough, I got the answer in less than 24 hours. I was amazed. You try it. Don’t read the answers and see if you can get it.

Leave a Reply

