Matt Cutts on the Value of Answering Questions

I’ll just cut to the chase and let you play the video. The whole thing is about link building and worth listening to in its entirety (it’s short). If you want to hear the bit about answering questions skip ahead to 1m37s.

As a side note: If you read Matt Cutts’s Blog, he has a post on how to skip straight to the part of a youtube video you want to play. Unfortunately, WordPress has it’s own unique way of embedding YouTube videos which makes that neat feature impossible. Either that or I’m an idiot. As much as I’m annoyed by option #1, I’m not keen on accepting option #2. So, if you think it’s option #2, please provide proof in the comments, that way I can at least benefit from the potential shame and humiliation.

One response to “Matt Cutts on the Value of Answering Questions

  1. wow cool story man.

Leave a comment